The southern wordsmith, Curren$y returns to the news feed today. While he continues to drop new music consistently, today Curren$y is back in the news with his old material as over the weekend he released his ‘Pilot Talk’ trilogy on all streaming platforms. This adds forty-one new tracks from the southern MC to rock with, including tracks like “King Kong” and “The Day” with Mos Def and Jay Electronica.

There was also “Silence” and the “Michael Knight (Remix)” with Raekwon from Vol. 2 and many more. The trilogy also includes features from Smoke DZA, Big K.R.I.T., Wiz Khalifa, Styles P, Devin the Dude and many more. Do yourself a favor and check out the trilogy on your favorite streaming platform and give us your thoughts about the news below. Stay tuned for more from Curren$y coming soon!

Source: Sways Universe by Jesse James

Curren$y Drops Off The ‘Pilot Talk’ Trilogy On All Streaming Platforms

Uncategorized | 0 Comments

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>